fbpx

Welcome! We're Glad You're Here!

770-790-0969
aj@harmonygroupatl.com
AJ
Systems Administrator, Lead Developer
404-900-9671
Candice@harmonygroupatl.com
Candice
Marketing Asst., Social Media
678-797-0747
Christine@harmonygroupatl.com
Christine
Social and SEO Strategist
678-313-4603
Kris@harmonycomputing.com
Kris
CFO, Owner, Technical Director
678-797-0747
mike@harmonygroupatl.com
Mike
Graphic Design, Motion Graphics, Video
770-789-2680
susan@harmonygroupatl.com
Susan
CEO, Owner, Business Development
Our Main Number 678-797-0747
HarmonyGroupAtl.com
3070 N. Main Street, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Providers of I.T. Managed Services , Application Development & Digital Marketing

Helping small businesses in Metro Atlanta survive and thrive since 2003

Kyle Yeager
Read More
As a small business we are in constant need of fast, knowledgeable and professional IT solutions. Harmony has been there for us for the past 10 years from a simple computer swaps to crisis data recovery and everything in between. Highly recommended
Ryan Young
Read More
When it comes to customer service, industry and product knowledge, you will not find a better solution than Harmony. Thank you for being a integral part of Kennesaw and surrounding areas!
Zak Griffith
Read More
The Harmony team consistently exceeds our needs by providing outstanding customer service in a quick and timely manner. I highly recommend Harmony for everything IT, ZOHO CRM, VOIP phone systems, and website development!
Previous
Next
microsoft small business specialist badge
Powered by Harmony Group Atlanta. Copyright © 2020.
WP Elevations Badge

We're Easy To Reach!

3070 N. Main St.
Kennesaw, GA 30144

(678) 797-0747

Hello@HarmonyGroupAtl.com

Skip to content